Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Events under 'Professional Learning' Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning 
Event Name Date
MLTAV Annual Conference REGISTRATIONS OPEN Friday, May 04, 2018 (08:00 - 16:00)
This event does not repeat
AFTV: Immersion Weekend May 2018 for French Teachers Sunday, May 06, 2018 (09:00)
This event does not repeat
MGTAV: Major event for secondary teachers and instructors Sunday, May 06, 2018 (09:00 - 17:00)
This event does not repeat
VATI: Immersion weekend for teachers Friday, May 11, 2018 (09:00)
This event does not repeat
MGTAV: Major event for primary and early years teachers and instructors Sunday, June 03, 2018 (09:00 - 17:00)
This event does not repeat
VATI: Online PL for teachers with Italian University Consortium Monday, July 23, 2018 (09:00 - 17:00)
This event does not repeat
VILTA: Teacher Immersion Day Sunday, August 05, 2018 (09:00 - 17:00)
This event does not repeat
MTAV: Annual Conference Saturday, September 22, 2018 (08:00)
This event does not repeat
JLTAV: Language Immersion Weekend Friday, October 12, 2018 (09:00)
This event does not repeat
AFTV: Annual General Meeting Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (09:00 - 13:00)
This event does not repeat
10 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar